[Pmwiki-users] Question about $DeleteKeyPattern
Wed Dec 1 20:00:41 CST 2004
Assuming that the default for this is 'delete' as
in V1. I created a new page and entered 'delete' on
a line by itself. The result was that that I was
returned to that page in browse mode ready to
select edit or history etc in the menu.
When I checked the wiki.d listing for the file I
found the following:
Indicating that the file had indeed been deleted.
It appears that there is a "missing" or "unspecified"
new page for a return from a delete.
Or perhaps, I've just got a problem in my setup.
You can see this behavior at
by editing the page and then using delete.
Here is the resulting file info after a test
If you need any more information on this, let me know.
Setup: one main site, one farm, running V2.0.0.beta4
More information about the pmwiki-users